Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

Analyst Name Institution Contacts
Christine Kalindjian Arqaam Capital christine.kalindjian@arqaamcapital.com
Aly Mohamed Beltone Financial amohamed@beltonefinancial.com
Michel Said CI Capital michel.said@cicapital.com
Hatem Alaa EFG Hermes halaa@efg-hermes.com
Shankar K P HSBC shankarkp@hsbc.co.in
Andrew Whitney Investec andrew.whitney@investec.co.uk
Kane Slutzkin Numis Securities k.slutzkin@numis.com
Julie Simmonds Panmure Gordon julie.simmonds@panmure.com
Merna Arafat Pharos Merna.Arafat@pharosholding.com
Omar Aboulmagd Renaissance Capital oaboulmagd@rencap.com